Western Sydney Wanderers have announced their provisional squad for the 2015/16 A-League grand final against Adelaide United.

After pulling off the greatest comeback in an A-League history against Brisbane Roar last week, Tony Popovic has left the side virtually unchanged.

Jaushua Sotirio and Jacob Pepper have been promoted into the squad.

Sotirio could be a valuable inclusion, starting 13 games this season, recording three assists and a goal.

Popovic faces the difficult task of deciding which two players will miss out on the final at Adelaide Oval next Sunday afternoon.


Western Sydney Wanderers squad: Shannon Cole, Scott Jamieson, Nikolai Topor-Stanley ©, Brendan Hamill, Mitch Nichols, Romeo Castelen,  Dimas, Dario Vidosic, Brendon Santalab, Scott Neville, Kearyn Baccus, Alberto, Andreu,  Mark Bridge, Andrew Redmayne, Liam Reddy

Two to be ommited*

UPDATE: Adelaide have also released their squad for this Sunday, promoting Mate Dugandzic and Mark Ochieng with two to be omitted before Kick-Off.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 12.Mark OCHIENG, 14.George MELLS, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU